ul. Reja 18/33
43-300 Bielsko-Biała

Kierownicy zespołów afs@afs.com.pl tel: +48 33 812 59 69 fax: +48 33 812 55 79
Zbigniew Niemirowski niemirowski@afs.com.pl tel: +48 601 518 963
Jarosław Fleszar jfleszar@afs.com.pl tel. +48 603 701 943
Andrzej Pruchnicki pruchnicki@afs.com.pl tel. +48 665 384 124
Wojciech Cembala cembala@afs.com.pl tel. +48 503 309 772
Maciej Prochownik prochownik@afs.com.pl tel. +48 883 482 730
Adam Fleszar fleszar@afs.com.pl tel: +48 603 388 843
Tadeusz Adamaszek adamaszek@afs.com.pl tel: +48 603 388 845

Skontaktuj się z nami